The Society of Chemical Industry Young Chemists Panel presents:

Thank you!

Thank you for your engagement with this event! Thank you to all the researchers who prepared posters and audio accompaniments. Thank you to the audience who visited the gallery and shared their experiences on social media to create a great buzz around the event. Thank you to the organising committee and the sponsors for making this event possible.

Harriett McNicholl: Winner
    The winners are:

  • Harriett McNicholl [First Prize]
    Process design towards AZD5991 an Acute Myeloid Leukaemia therapeutic

  • Daniella Hares [Second Prize]
    Computational Techniques for Drug Discovery

  • Jake Odger [Poster Prize]
    Determination of Absolute Configuration of 1 via Mosher's Amide Analysis

Montage of all the entries


Hosting technology by Alistair Boyer